Menu

TOPIC: Autodesk User Premissions

Back to Blog Posts

Upgrade Autodesk trial to a full version

When you use your trial software, a window may indicate the number of days left in your trial. To keep using the software after the trial has expired, you must upgrade Autodesk trial to a full version by subscribe and activate it. Trial versions follow the same activation process as software downloaded immediately after purchase.

If your trial expires, you cannot extend the trial period. You must subscribe to continue using the software.

 

To upgrade your Autodesk trial version to a full license, follow these simple instructions and you will be set-up in no time!

When launching the software, select the Already have a license?> link at the bottom of the pop up window.

Upgrade an Autodesk trial

 

Then choose Activate which will then close the software.

Activate Autodesk trial

 

When you relaunch you will need to Sign In with your account (or your users will need to sign in with theirs)

Let's get started with Autodesk trial

 

To manage your users, use the Setting User Permissions for Products, Services & Support blog articles:

  • For contracts created after December 2, 2016 , check out the blog article on New View
  • For contracts created before December 2, 2016, check out the blog article on Classic View

For additional information, feel free to give us a call at (888) 768-7568 or email us at info@microsolresources.com.

 

Read More

Latest Tweets

MicrosolTweets @MicrosolTweets
Looking to find out the latest innovations in design technology? Join us for #TECHperspectives where we'll hear fro… https://t.co/fhtUAC4HOg
Microsol Resources announces our recent technology partnership with @Enscape3d, provider of the leading real-time r… https://t.co/phDUdb8Rtg
Load More...